slideshow 1 slideshow 2 slideshow 3 slideshow 4

Welcome to MCTV

Welcome to Middlebury Community Television. To find a video, either scroll back in time at the bottom of the page, or enter a search term (like ID#4 or pipeline) or an individual's name in the search box below.

Error message

  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /home/mctv/
  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home/mctv/

Board of Directors

Len Rowell
At-Large Representative

Bryan Alexander
Vice Chair
UD#3 Representative

George Bellerose
At-Large Representative

Susan Shashok
Middlebury Selectboard Representative

Jennifer Molineaux
ID#4 Representative

Deborah Felmeth
At-Large Representative

Maria Graham
At-Large Representative

Board Meeting Minutes

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer